English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, November 20, 2020
At a time when a safe and healthy home has never been more important, Habitat for Humanity serves 5.9 million more people through new or improved housing
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
At a time when a safe and healthy home has never been more important, Habitat for Humanity serves 5.9 million more people through new or improved housing
Friday, October 2, 2020
ECOSTP Secures Funding from Habitat for Humanity's Shelter Venture Fund to Improve Access to Sanitation Across India
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
ECOSTP Secures Funding from Habitat for Humanity's Shelter Venture Fund to Improve Access to Sanitation Across India
Friday, September 4, 2020
Habitat for Humanity Calls for Applicants Who Want To Join Sheltertech Accelerators, Disrupt the Affordable Housing Space
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Carter Work Project Volunteers to Build 100 Homes in One Week in Nepal with Habitat for Humanity
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Nepal Earthquake Rebuilding Agency Chief to Speak at Hong Kong Forum
Monday, March 23, 2015
500,000 People Mobilized for Habitat for Humanity Youth BUILD 2015
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Habitat for Humanity Launches Appeal to Assist Those Affected by Typhoon Hagupit
Saturday, May 3, 2014
More Than 800,000 People Took Part in Habitat for Humanity Youth BUILD 2014

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575