English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, August 24, 2020
MHPS Receives Order for Three M701JACs Advanced Air-cooled Turbines for a United Arab Emirates Project
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
MHPS Receives Contract for AQCS Equipment for a Chemical Plant in Poland
Friday, July 31, 2020
MHPS to Change Company Name to "Mitsubishi Power"
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
MHPS Captures Global Gas Turbine Market Share Leadership Again
Friday, April 24, 2020
MHPS Announces New Company Name "Mitsubishi Power"
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
MHPS Receives Order from Taiwan Power Company for Steam Turbine Facilities for the Datan Power Plant
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
MHPS Receives Order from China's Baotou Steel for Two Blast Furnace Gas-fired Gas Turbine Combined Cycle (GTCC) Power Generating Units
Thursday, April 9, 2020
MHPS: Second Commercial-use MEGAMIE System Begins Operations at HAZAMA ANDO Technical Research Institute
Thursday, April 2, 2020
MHPS: World's Most Efficient Power Plant is Synced to the Grid and Operating at Full Load, Ahead of Schedule
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
MHPS, MHIENG and MGC Selected to Conduct Research on Effective Recycling of CO2 to Produce Methanol

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575