English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
KDDI Shanghai receives UiPath award for outstanding contribution to sales in China
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
KDDI subsidiaries in America, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam certified as UiPath Gold Partners
Thursday, January 9, 2020
KDDI begins sales of ABBYY OCR software in Asia, North America, Europe and Australia regions
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
KDDI and SUMITOMO to enter Myanmar's Mobile Game Industry
Monday, January 28, 2019
KDDI announces KDDI GX Platform
Friday, November 9, 2018
MobiCom and XacBank launch the Candy Payment Card
Thursday, September 13, 2018
MobiCom simplifies contracts in Mongolia with fingerprint authentication
Friday, August 3, 2018
'SORACOM with KDDI', Partnering with KDDI Overseas to Advance IoT Business Worldwide
Monday, July 16, 2018
TRIBRID Project registered as official JCM Project in Indonesia
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
TRIBRID Project registered as a JCM Project in Indonesia

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575