English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, December 1, 2017
BlackGold Signs Non-Binding MOU with Established Financial Institution in relation to a S$20 Million Convertible Bond Facility
Monday, November 20, 2017
BlackGold Celebrates Completion of its New Jetty in Riau Province
Monday, September 18, 2017
BlackGold: New Partner Joins Consortium for Development of Riau-1 Project
Friday, September 8, 2017
BlackGold Signs Addendum to Coal Sales Contract with PLN
Monday, August 21, 2017
Johanes Kotjo Increases Stakes in BlackGold
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Threefold Increase Reported in Coal Reserves at BlackGold's PT Samantaka Batubara Concession
Friday, June 23, 2017
BlackGold Natural Resources to Raise Further S$8.2 Million through Share Placement
Monday, June 12, 2017
BlackGold and China Huadian Take Next Step towards the Joint Development of a 2 X 300 MW Power Plant in Riau
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
BlackGold Natural Resources Ltd Completes Its First Coal Delivery to Cement Padang
Friday, March 10, 2017
BlackGold Natural Resources to Raise S$3.56 Million via Share Placement

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: