English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
TransCanna Hits Initial Revenue Target
Monday, November 4, 2019
RETRANSMISSION: TransCanna and Lyfted Farms Sign Definitive Purchase Agreement
Saturday, November 2, 2019
TransCanna and Lyfted Farms Sign Definitive Purchase Agreement
Friday, September 20, 2019
TransCanna Closes Acquisition of SolDaze
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
TransCanna Appoints Peter Vitulli Former President of Gatorade to the Board of Directors
Friday, September 13, 2019
TransCanna Signs Binding Agreement with Lyfted Farms Inc.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
TransCanna Announces Corporate Update
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
TransCanna announces Warrant Listing
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
TransCanna Announces Signing of Definitive Agreement with SolDaze
Saturday, July 13, 2019
TransCanna Terminates Transaction with Lifestyle Delivery Systems Inc.

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575