English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Saturday, December 21, 2019
TransCanna via Lyfted Farms Wins Unanimous Recommendation for County Approval of Daly Facility Use Permit
Thursday, December 19, 2019
TransCanna Wins 1st and 3rd place at the 2019 Emerald Cup for SolDaze CBD Edibles
Friday, December 13, 2019
TransCanna to Maximize Value Proposition with Expansion of Sales, Fulfillment and Distribution Strategy
Saturday, December 7, 2019
TransCanna Revenue Increases 90% Month over Month and Expands Facilities
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
TransCanna Hits Initial Revenue Target
Monday, November 4, 2019
RETRANSMISSION: TransCanna and Lyfted Farms Sign Definitive Purchase Agreement
Saturday, November 2, 2019
TransCanna and Lyfted Farms Sign Definitive Purchase Agreement
Friday, September 20, 2019
TransCanna Closes Acquisition of SolDaze
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
TransCanna Appoints Peter Vitulli Former President of Gatorade to the Board of Directors
Friday, September 13, 2019
TransCanna Signs Binding Agreement with Lyfted Farms Inc.

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575