English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
New independent analyst report shows increased importance of API and microservices strategies
Monday, August 24, 2020
소프트웨어AG, 포레스터 웨이브 API 관리 솔루션 부문 평가 전세계 최고점 획득
Monday, August 10, 2020
Software AG partners with Universitas Gajah Mada (UGM) to drive digitalization in Indonesian Government Sector
Friday, August 7, 2020
Software AG forms partnership with Universitas Gajah Mada (UGM), Indonesia's leading public University, to drive digitalization in the Indonesian Government Sector and upskill Students
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
SOFTWARE AG、2020年第2四半期/上半期の業績を発表。第2四半期も堅調、変革もさらに推進
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Infomina Sdn Bhd Triumphs as 'Best New Partner' in Software AG APJ Partner Awards
Monday, July 13, 2020
Bega Cheese selects Software AG to provide IoT dairy supply chain solution
Thursday, June 4, 2020
MB Bank turns to Software AG to revolutionise the banking experience
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
SOFTWARE AGがMICROSOFTと提携、クラウド移行の短縮および簡素化を推進
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
アドビとSOFTWARE AG、高度なカスタマーエクスペリエンスマネジメントに向けて提携

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575