English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어
  Press Releases
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Asia's Largest Hong Kong Houseware Fair, Textile Fair Open
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Spring HKTDC Electronics Fair, ICT Expo Attract More than 92,000 Buyers
Spring HKTDC Electronics Fair, ICT Expo Attract More than 92,000 Buyers
Monday, April 14, 2014
HKTDC-World Intellectual Property Organization Sign MOU
HKTDC-World Intellectual Property Organization Sign MOU
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hong Kong Spring Electronics Fair and ICT Expo Open
Thursday, April 10, 2014
More than 6,700 Exhibitors Expected for Four April Hong Kong International Fairs
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
More than 18,000 Buyers take in Spring Hong Kong International Lighting Fair
More than 18,000 Buyers take in Spring Hong Kong International Lighting Fair
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Spring HKTDC Lighting Fair Brightens Hong Kong Business
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Spring HKTDC Electronics, ICT and Lighting Fairs Open in April
Monday, March 24, 2014
10th Entertainment Expo Hong Kong Opens with Nine Events
Friday, March 21, 2014
Third Lifestyle Expo in Jakarta Opens
 ACN Search:
 
Copyright © 2014 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: