English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어
  Press Releases
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
World's Largest Timepiece Trade Fair to Open Next Week
Monday, August 18, 2014
HKTDC Food Expo and Home Delights Expo Attract over 460,000 Visitors
HKTDC Food Expo and Home Delights Expo Attract over 460,000 Visitors
Thursday, August 14, 2014
HKTDC Food Expo, Tea Fair, Home Delights Expo, ICMCM Open
HKTDC Food Expo, Tea Fair, Home Delights Expo, ICMCM Open
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Fair puts Chinese Medicine Advances under Microscope
Fair puts Chinese Medicine Advances under Microscope
Monday, August 4, 2014
Four Parallel Hong Kong Fairs will Ensure a Feast for all the Senses
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Record 1 Million+ Attend the 25th HKTDC Hong Kong Book Fair
Record 1 Million+ Attend the 25th HKTDC Hong Kong Book Fair
Monday, July 21, 2014
HKTDC Design Gallery Shop Opens in PMQ
HKTDC Design Gallery Shop Opens in PMQ
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hong Kong Advantages Featured in Two New Video Series
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
HKTDC Hong Kong Book Fair Opens with Record Number of Exhibitors
HKTDC Hong Kong Book Fair Opens with Record Number of Exhibitors
Friday, July 11, 2014
Nearly 17,000 Buyers Take in Hong Kong Fashion Week
Nearly 17,000 Buyers Take in Hong Kong Fashion Week
 ACN Search:
 
Copyright © 2014 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: