English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, May 8, 2015
Mitsubishi Motors Opens New R&D Proving Ground in Thailand
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
三菱自、米販売金融会社アライ社との提携を拡大
Thursday, April 23, 2015
三菱自、2015年3月度および2014年度 生産・販売・輸出実績を発表
Monday, April 13, 2015
三菱自、2015年上海国際モーターショー出品概要
Friday, April 10, 2015
三菱自、特別仕様車「ランサーエボリューション ファイナルエディション」の先行予約を受付開始
Friday, April 3, 2015
三菱自、ニューヨーク自動車ショーで2016年モデルの「アウトランダー」を公開
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
三菱自、2015年2月度 生産・販売・輸出実績を発表
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
三菱自、人事異動を発表
Friday, February 27, 2015
Mitsubishi Motors Revamps Production Structure in Indonesia
Thursday, February 26, 2015
三菱自、2015年1月度 生産・販売・輸出実績を発表
Mitsubishi Motors Links

https://www.facebook.com/MitsubishiMotors.en

https://twitter.com/mitsucars?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/MitsubishiMotorsAd

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-motors

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575