English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
MHPS Signs MOU with Dongfang Electric and Sichuan Provincial Investment Group on a State-of-the-Art Natural-Gas-Fired Power Generation Facility
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Mitsubishi Shipbuilding and MHPS Sign Collaboration Framework Agreement with CHI Dalian on Manufacturing and Marketing of Rectangular SOx Scrubbers
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Soma Energy Park Begins Using MHPS-TOMONI at Pulverized Coal-Biomass Power Plant
Thursday, August 9, 2018
MHPS to Participate in Vietnam's Nghi Son-2 Thermal Power Project
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
MHPS Continues Global Turbine Leadership
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
MHPS' Unit 2 of the "Jawa-2" Natural-gas-fired Power Plant Goes into Operation
Friday, July 13, 2018
TEPCO Fuel and Power & MHPS Launch Digital Solution Service to Improve Asset Value of Clean Coal Power Plants
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
MHPS Receives Order for 7-Year Long-Term Parts Management and Services for Germencik Geothermal Power Plant in Turkey
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Kansai Electric and MHPS to Jointly Undertake Preparatory Survey on Maintenance of Power Plants in the Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Monday, June 25, 2018
JAC-series Gas Turbine With Enhanced Air Cooling Surpasses 8,000 Hours of Commercial Operation As MHPS Takes the Lead in Global Market Share

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8400