English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
MHPS Successfully Completes Turbine Generator Initial Turbine Roll Testing for Two Nuclear Power Plants in China
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
MHPS Receives Order for GTCC Power Generation System For Navoi 2 Power Plant in Uzbekistan
Monday, October 17, 2016
MHPS Receives Order for Geothermal Power Plant Steam Turbine for Costa Rican Institute of Electricity
Thursday, September 29, 2016
TEPCO and MHPS Sign Basic Business Partnership Agreement for Higher Efficiency Thermal Power Plants
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
MHPS Begins Demonstration Testing of SOFC-MGT Hybrid Power Generation System
Friday, September 16, 2016
MHPS Opens Global Service Center for Thermal Power Plants in the Philippines
Thursday, August 18, 2016
MHPS Receives Order for Gas Turbine Power Generation Equipment from Shougang Jingtang Company, China
Monday, August 8, 2016
MHPS Receives Order for Steam Turbine and Generator Set for Chang Chun Petrochemical of Taiwan
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Verification Testing of Low-cost, Stable Solar Thermal Power System Launched at Newly Completed Facility at Yokohama Works
Thursday, July 21, 2016
First Flue Gas Desulfurization System in the West Balkans Supplied for Ugljevik Thermal Power Plant in Bosnia and Herzegovina

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: