English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, August 20, 2012
Final Spikes Asia Juries Announced - Craft, Creative Effectiveness, Branded Content & Entertainment and Integrated
Monday, August 13, 2012
2012 Spikes Asia Campaign Created by JWT Singapore
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Spikes Asia Announces Five Further Juries
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Spikes Asia Film, Print, Outdoor and Radio Jury Announced
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Yang Yeo, Glenn Osaki & Michael Hilliard Named Spikes Asia 2012 Jury Presidents
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Spikes Asia 2012 Now Open for Entries
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Spikes Asia Confirms Dates and Venue for 2012 Festival
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Spikes Asia Announces 2011 Winners
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Spikes Asia Announces Integrated, Film Craft and Print & Poster Craft Shortlists
Monday, September 19, 2011
Spikes Asia 2011 Festival Opens - First Shortlists Announced
Spikes Asia Links

https://www.facebook.com/SpikesAsia

https://twitter.com/spikesasia

https://www.youtube.com/user/SpikesAsia

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/4012532/profile

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575