English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Blockpass Announces PASS Club, Offers Exclusive Perks to Members
Friday, January 17, 2020
Blockpass Featured in Forrester Research Report
Friday, January 3, 2020
Blockpass and BuyAnyLight Announce Partnership to Bring PASS Rebate to Blockpass Users
Friday, December 13, 2019
Blockpass Onboards ADAX for KYC Verification, Lists PASS on Exchange
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Blockpass Releases New App UI, Upgraded Merchant Dashboard and Developer Portal
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Blockpass to list PASS on GlenBit from 16 August
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
The Blockpass Quiz Campaign Registration Will Close Tomorrow
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Introducing the All New Blockpass Marketplace and a Chance to Win $1000USD!
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Blockpass and ComplyAdvantage Collaborate to Further Compliance Goals
Friday, July 12, 2019
Blockpass Announces First-Use KYC Services to Hong Kong Brokers in Partnership with 2GoTrade
Blockpass IDN Links

https://medium.com/@blockpass

https://www.facebook.com/blockpassorg/

https://twitter.com/BlockpassOrg

https://youtu.be/SvO2cw3e-SI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/blockpass/

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575