English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, November 19, 2020
FE Credit to issue JCB Card in Vietnam
Monday, November 16, 2020
JCB sees contactless growth among cardmembers and retail partners, as economic uncertainty accelerates mobile payments
Monday, November 9, 2020
Alinma Bank signs acquiring agreement with JCB International for local acceptance in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
JCB expands its merchant network with Paymentwall in digital media and home entertainment sector
Monday, October 26, 2020
Riyad Bank signs acquiring agreement with JCB for local acceptance in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Fujitsu, JCB, and Mizuho Bank to Test Digital Identity Interoperability
Thursday, October 8, 2020
JCB and NTT Com to Demonstrate Multifunctional Mobile Wallet App
Friday, September 25, 2020
JCB and Banco Santander partner to enable a more diversified e-commerce portfolio in Spain
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
JCB and Viva Wallet Expand Collaboration Across Europe
Monday, August 17, 2020
JCB and Mcredit launched Mcredit JCB Credit Card in Vietnam

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575