English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Seven HKTDC fairs in April attract 236,000-plus buyers
Friday, May 3, 2019
How big data can grow your business and build loyalty
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
HKTDC Hong Kong Gifts Fair and Printing Fair attract 67,000 buyers, up 4%
Saturday, April 27, 2019
World's largest Gifts & Premium Fair opens today
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Seminar reveals latest trends in houseware design
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
HKTDC Hong Kong Houseware Fair and Home Textiles Fair draw close to 47,000 buyers
Saturday, April 20, 2019
HKTDC Hong Kong Houseware Fair and Home Textiles Fair open today
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Innovative Transition to New Age of Computing
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Over 100,000 buyers visit HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair and ICT Expo
Thursday, March 22, 2018
1,200 Marketers Converge on Hong Kong's Inaugural MarketingPulse
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575