English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, July 29, 2022
三菱自、人事異動を発表
Friday, July 22, 2022
三菱自、三菱UFJ銀行との協業について発表
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
三菱自、「2022年 小学生自動車相談室」を開設
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Mitsubishi Motors Added to the MSCI Japan Empowering Women Index (WIN) for Five Consecutive Years
Monday, July 18, 2022
Team Mitsubishi Ralliart Conducts Endurance Tests of the Triton Rally Car for the Asia Cross Country Rally 2022 in November
Monday, July 4, 2022
三菱自動車、『デリカD:5』『ミラージュ』の価格を改定
Thursday, June 9, 2022
三菱自動車、『ミラージュ』の機能装備を充実させて発売
Monday, May 30, 2022
三菱自、2022年4月単月生産・販売・輸出実績を発表
Monday, May 23, 2022
Mitsubishi Motors to Launch the All-New eK X EV in Japan
Friday, May 20, 2022
日産自動車・三菱自動車・NMKVが新型「軽EV」のオフライン式を実施
Mitsubishi Motors Links

https://www.facebook.com/MitsubishiMotors.en

https://twitter.com/mitsucars?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/MitsubishiMotorsAd

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-motors

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575