English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
CropLife Asia Echoes FAO Call to Transform our Food Systems
Friday, May 21, 2021
CropLife Asia Highlights how Plant Science is 'Part of the Solution' on Biodiversity Day
Monday, March 22, 2021
Water Crisis Highlights Need for New Solutions & Technologies to Drive Conservation in Asian Agriculture
Friday, March 12, 2021
CropLife Asia's 'Drone for Pesticide Application' Online Forum draws Asian Policymakers and Global Experts
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
CropLife Asia 2021 Annual General Meeting convenes virtually with Regional Food Supply Chain & Farmer Resiliency Center Stage
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Lunar New Year Brings Call from CropLife Asia to "Think of and Thank our Farmer Heroes"
Thursday, January 21, 2021
CropLife Asia: Reaction to UN Report on State of Food Security and Nutrition in Asia
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
More Impactful Partnership to Address Asia's 'Gathering Food Security Storm' Urged by Regional Plant Science Industry
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Growing Food Crisis in Asia Calls for More Regional "Farm-to-Fork Cooperation & Collaboration" Says CropLife Asia
Thursday, June 11, 2020
CropLife Asia Commends UN Call for Action to Avoid "Global Food Emergency" & Rallies Regional Stakeholders

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575