English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, February 21, 2020
MHPS Receives 12 Year Maintenance Service Extension for the BLCP Power Station in Thailand
Thursday, February 13, 2020
MHPS Signs Agreement with U.S. Firm KBR to Expand Sales of SDA Pitch-fired Power Plants
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
NGK SPARK PLUG and Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Establish Joint Venture CECYLLS Co., Ltd.
Friday, January 31, 2020
MHPS Signs MOU with Indonesia's Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB) on Joint R&D
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
MHPS Announces Its 2019 "Best Partner Awards"
Monday, January 6, 2020
MHPS President Kawai Delivers New Year Message to Employees for 2020
Monday, December 23, 2019
MHPS: JAC Gas Turbine Chosen by PowerSouth to Power Economic Growth in Alabama and Florida
Monday, December 2, 2019
MHPS to Exhibit at the Japan Pavilion at COP25 in Madrid, Spain from December 2
Thursday, October 10, 2019
MHPS Completes 880MW Natural Gas-Fired GTCC, Jawa-2 Project for Indonesia's State-owned Electricity Provider, PLN
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
KAHRAMAA, QEWC and MHPS Sign MOU on Internship Program for Young Qatari Engineers

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575