English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, June 7, 2021
New AppsFlyer Report Finds View-through Attribution Impacts Ad Clicks and App Installs
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
AppsFlyer Promotes Sanjay Trisal As New General Manager of India, Southeast Asia, and Australia, New Zealand, To Strengthen Regional Collaboration
Monday, February 15, 2021
AppsFlyer Announces Predictive Analytics Product for SKAdNetwork as Part of SK360, Its Comprehensive SKAdNetwork Suite
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
AppsFlyer Appoints 20-year Technology Veteran as New Vice President for Sales for SEAPAC
Thursday, November 26, 2020
AppsFlyer Launches 19th Global Office in Sydney to Tap on ANZ's AUD7.79 Billion Mobile Marketing Potential and Thriving Local App Industry
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
AppsFlyer Exceeds $200 Million in ARR, Sets Sights on Shaping Future Marketing Tech Stack; Opens New Office in Australia
Friday, September 11, 2020
AppsFlyer Launches Xpend to Provide Marketers Accurate Cost Data at Scale in One Holistic Platform
Thursday, September 10, 2020
AppsFlyer Luncurkan "Xpend", Platform Holistik Bagi Para Marketer
Monday, June 15, 2020
AppsFlyer ra mắt phần mềm miễn phí Zero cùng các giao diện API mới giúp các thương hiệu tiếp cận truyền thông hiệu quả hơn
Thursday, June 11, 2020
AppsFlyer luncurkan Zero, software & API gratis untuk kelola Media Digital Internal Brand

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575