English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Mid-Market Organizations Gain Robust Multi-Way Matching Capabilities with Adra(R) by Trintech
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Trintech Releases 2021 Global Financial Close Benchmark Report
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Trintech Announces Sponsorship of ServiceNow's Knowledge 2021 Event
Friday, March 19, 2021
Trintech Continues to Innovate Its Leading Financial Solutions to Meet the Needs of Large Enterprises Across the Globe
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Trintech Integrates Automated Financial Close Solution to Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
McDonald's Japan Chooses Adra(R) by Trintech to Simplify and Automate Financial Close Process
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
日本マクドナルド、決算プロセスの簡素化および自動化にTrintechのAdra(R)を採用
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Trintech Named a ServiceNow Elite Partner in the ServiceNow Technology Partner Program
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Trintech Announces the Expansion of Its Executive Team with the Addition of a Chief Human Resources Officer
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Trintech Client ABB Named Winner in 13th Annual Ventana Research Digital Leadership Awards

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575