English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Pacific Green Confirms Its Intent to Acquire Tupa Energy Limited Owned Sheaf Energy Limited, a 249 MW Battery Energy Storage Development in the UK
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Pacific Green Signs Offer for Debt Finance for Its First Battery Energy Storage Development at Richborough Energy Park
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Pacific Green Enters Exclusive Agreement to Develop 1.1GW of UK Based Battery Energy Storage Projects
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Pacific Green Appoints Jose Lobo as Vice President of Business Development, Latin America
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Pacific Green Appoints Peter Rossbach as Independent Director
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Pacific Green enters Framework Agreement with Sinopec for Projects Including Onshore and Offshore Wind Power, Photovoltaic Power and Comprehensive Energy Utilization
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Pacific Green Signs Battery Energy Storage System Strategic Manufacturing Framework Memorandum of Understanding with Shanghai Electric Gotion New Energy Technology Co Ltd
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Pacific Green Signs Joint-Venture Agreement with Amkest Group to Expand into the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Pacific Green Builds Out Senior Management Team Appointing Xavier Lara As Senior Vice President, Concentrated Solar Power
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Pacific Green Acquires Battery Energy Storage System Design Company Innoergy Limited

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575