English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
BitDeer Introduces Cloud Hosting Group Buying Mining Machines
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
BitDeer.com Rings In Year of the Bull Spring Festival Promotional Offers
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
BitDeer.com Kicks Off its Second Anniversary with Promotional Events
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
BitDeer APP Debuts to Ring in Second Anniversary Celebrations
Friday, October 23, 2020
BitDeer.com Unveils Brand New Cloud Hosting Services
Saturday, August 1, 2020
BitDeer.com Announces the Return of the S19 Pro & S19 Plans
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
BitDeer.com Pioneers Annual Wet Season Festival
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
BitDeer.com Launches Antminer S19 Pro Acceleration Plan
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
BitDeer.com Pioneers New 'Extreme Efficient' S19 Mining Plans
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
BitDeer.com Launches Massive Early Spring Event

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575