English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, November 18, 2021
SCCG Management and SMS Hospitality bring Gamerwager Licensed Peer to Peer Console Esports Wagering to the US
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
SCCG Management Announces Partnership with Better Change to bring Gambling Harm Protections to the United States
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
SCCG Management Partners with Inside the Pocket Gaming Platform for Free to Play and Pay to Play Content
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Jogo Global Partners with SCCG Management
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Paragon Casino Resort and Betfred Sports Launch Sports Betting in Louisiana
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Major Arena Soccer League and SCCG Management Partner on Sports Betting for the MASL
Monday, October 4, 2021
Bounty Sports Enter into Agreement with SCCG
Monday, September 27, 2021
SCCG and PlayCaller Sports Announce Partnership; Plans Expansion
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Scout and eFanGage Enter Agreement to Deliver In-Venue Sports Engagement Platform to the U.S.
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Scout Gaming the Leading Provider of B2B Daily Fantasy Sports Enters US Market via Partnership with SCCG.

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575