English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Central Global Bhd Signs MoU with Smart Sabah for Construction of State Ministry of Finance's Dashboard
Monday, August 16, 2021
Central Global Berhad Increases Production Capacity by 250% to Meet Fresh Demand
Friday, July 23, 2021
Central Global Continues with Proactive Business Sustainability Measures Despite Lockdown
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Central Global Berhad Makes Two Board Appointments
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Central Global Berhad Seeks Strategic Partnerships for Construction Projects
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Clarification Regarding Central Global Bhd's MoU with China's Huobi Mall for the Development of a Global Data Centre in Malaysia
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Central Global Bhd Signs MoU for JV to Build RM250M Kwasa Damansara Sewage Treatment Plant
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Central Global Berhad Posts 25% Rise in Revenue
Friday, April 23, 2021
Central Global Berhad's Proposed Private Placement Approved by Bursa Securities
Monday, April 5, 2021
Central Global Berhad Proposes Private Placement of up to 18 Million New Shares

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575