English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, November 28, 2022
Society Pass Inc Integrates with Stripe Inc's Payments Platform
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Society Pass (Nasdaq: SOPA)/ NusaTrip Collaborates with Periksa.id to Promote Indonesia's Wellness, Health, and Medical Tourism Recovery Strategy
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Maxim Group: Society Pass (Nasdaq: SOPA) Despite Challenging Global Macro Environment, Reiterates Positive Outlook on SOPA Based on Strong Revenue Generation and Compelling Valuation
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Society Pass Inc (Nasdaq: SOPA) Reports Breakout 9 Month 2022 and 3Q 2022 Financial Results
Monday, November 14, 2022
Society Pass (Nasdaq: SOPA) to Present at the Sigma Europe Gaming Festival on 14-18 November 2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Society Pass Appoints Management Team for Nusatrip; Unveils New Nusatrip Logo, Features on Website/App and Plans for Society Pass' Customer-Centric Digital Ecosystem and Loyalty Platform for Indonesia and in Southeast Asia
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Society Pass Inc (Nasdaq: SOPA) Awarded Game Changer Award from Alibaba Cloud AsiaStar 10x10 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022
Society Pass Inc (Nasdaq: SOPA) Adds Cypto Currency Payments Capabilities by Partnering with Canada-based CoinSmart Financial Inc (NEO: SMRT) (FSE: IIR)
Monday, October 31, 2022
Society Pass (Nasdaq: SOPA) to Present at the Singapore Fintech Festival on 02-04 November 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Society Pass (Nasdaq: SOPA)/Thoughtful Media Group Collaborates With Magnite to Develop Retail Media Network in Southeast Asia

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575