English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, January 27, 2023
SCIB Enforces Rights to Withdraw from Project
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
SCIB Proposes Private Placement to Raise Up to RM10.98 Million
Thursday, December 8, 2022
SCIB Concludes 46th AGM Successfully
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
SCIB Posts 14.5% Increase in Revenue to RM30.3 Million in 1Q FY2023
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
SCIB Announces Changes at Board Level
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
SCIB Unveils Sample IBS House Built with 3D Technology
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad Appoints Directors
Friday, August 26, 2022
Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad Posts RM26.2 Million Revenue in 4Q
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad Signs MoU for Indonesian 4G Telco Tower Project
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad Welcomes New Batch of Trainees for Industrial Training

Copyright © 2023 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575