English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Q2 Metals Field Crews Mobilize to Begin Spring 2024 Exploration at Cisco Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Q2 Metals Announces Re-Assay Results and Spring 2024 Exploration Plan for Cisco Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Monday, May 13, 2024
Q2 Metals Announces Assay Results from Its 2024 Winter Drill Program at the Mia Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Q2 Metals Announces Completion of Drill-Core Re-Evaluation for the Cisco Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Q2 Metals Announces Assay Results from Its 2023 Inaugural Drill Program at the Mia Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Q2 Metals to Acquire 100% of the Large-Scale Cisco Lithium Property Located in James Bay, Quebec with Historical Assays Including 115.4 Metres at 1.21% Li2O
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Q2 Metals Concludes Its 2024 Winter Drill Program at the Mia Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Q2 Metals Commences its 2024 Winter Drill Program at the Mia Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Q2 Metals Drills Significant Continuous Spodumene-Bearing Pegmatite Zones at the Mia Lithium Property, James Bay Territory, Quebec, Canada
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Q2 Metals Confirms Discovery of 8 New Mineralized Pegmatite Zones with Assay Results from Its 2023 Mapping and Sampling Program at the Mia Lithium Property

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575