English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Leading Big Data Company Appistry Joins Genome Institute of Singapore to Accelerate Genomics in Asia
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
A*STAR Scientists Identify Potential Drug Target for Inflammatory Diseases Including Cancers
Monday, November 19, 2012
A*STAR's IMRE and Cima NanoTech to Develop Materials for Next Generation Transparent Conductors
Thursday, November 15, 2012
A*STAR Scientist Wins European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO) Young Investigatorship Award
Friday, November 9, 2012
Scientists and Clinicians Collaborate on 8 Projects to Better Understand and Treat Diseases Prevalent in Asia
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
A*STAR's GIS Collaborates with Pharmaceutical Giant GlaxoSmithKline to Further Research on Lung Cancer
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Singapore Honours Four Scientific Talent for Outstanding R&D Contributions with Socio-Economic Impact
Monday, October 29, 2012
Manufacturing Productivity Technology Centre at A*STAR's SIMTech Launches New Productivity Initiative
Thursday, October 18, 2012
A*STAR Scientists Identify Mutation That Causes Skin Hyperproliferation
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
A*STAR Receives the Inaugural 'Frost and Sullivan 2012 National Innovation Development Award' for Science and Technology Asia Pacific

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575