English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, January 18, 2021
Blockpass and Matic Announce Integration
Monday, January 11, 2021
Blockpass Provides KYC Services for Blitz Network
Monday, January 4, 2021
Blockpass Employs Chainlink on Mainnet to Provide On-Chain KYC Across Multiple Blockchains
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Home of the Crypto Community, Holdex Implements the VerifEye Badge to Authenticate User's Identity Using Blockpass
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Blockpass Supports Permissionless DeFi Protocol UniLend Fundraiser with KYC & AML Screening
Monday, November 16, 2020
Blockpass Provides eKYC Services for Base Protocol as Private Pre-Sale Launches
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
BnkToTheFuture makes a strategic investment in Blockpass
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Digital Identity Startup Blockpass Airdrops to be Distributed via Holdex
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Blockpass Identity Lab Publishes Leading-Edge Research Papers in Blockchain & AI Tech for Healthcare, Human Resources & IoT Sectors
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Blockpass debuts branded WebID version of its award winning digital identity protocol
Blockpass IDN Links

https://medium.com/@blockpass

https://www.facebook.com/blockpassorg/

https://twitter.com/BlockpassOrg

https://youtu.be/SvO2cw3e-SI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/blockpass/

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575