English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
TransCanna Announces Corporate Update
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
TransCanna announces Warrant Listing
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
TransCanna Announces Signing of Definitive Agreement with SolDaze
Saturday, July 13, 2019
TransCanna Terminates Transaction with Lifestyle Delivery Systems Inc.
Monday, July 8, 2019
TransCanna Acquires The GoodFellas Group, LLC
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Highlights from TransCanna Investor Call; Accelerated Execution Against Strategy
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
TransCanna To Provide Corporate Update on Conference Call
Saturday, June 29, 2019
TransCanna Signs Exclusive Agreement To Acquire 100% Of Lifestyle Delivery and CannaStrips(TM)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
TransCanna Hires General Manager for Its 196,000 Sq Ft Facility; Bringing Decades of Experience in Consumer Goods Products
Friday, June 7, 2019
TransCanna Announces Closing of CDN$10 Million Brokered Private Placement of Units

Copyright © 2023 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575