English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
HKTDC: Exporter Confidence Rises In First Quarter Of 2015
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Attendance Up At World's Largest Jewellery Marketplace
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
HKTDC International Jewellery Show Dazzles Global Visitors
Monday, March 2, 2015
HKTDC International Diamond, Gem & Pearl Show Opens
Friday, February 27, 2015
HKTDC's Appgazine Wins UAE Government Award
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Encore For Leon Lai As Entertainment Expo Hong Kong Ambassador
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Mainland Middle Class Offers Great Potential for Hong Kong
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
HKTDC Poised to Take Hong Kong Economy to New Heights
Thursday, September 15, 2011
Hong Kong's Export Sentiment Turns Negative
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
"Think Asia, Think Hong Kong" Draws 1,000 in London
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575