English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
HKTDC Design Gallery launches "A Vision of Harmony: The Art of Dominic Man-Kit Lam" Exhibition
Monday, March 21, 2016
The 11th Edition of Eco Expo Asia set for October in Hong Kong
Friday, March 18, 2016
China Investment Policy Seminar Held Today in Hong Kong
Thursday, March 17, 2016
20th Edition of FILMART Welcomed Over 7,300 Buyers
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Industry Leaders Converge at FILMART TV World International Forum
Monday, March 14, 2016
Asia's Premier Entertainment Marketplace FILMART Opens
Monday, March 7, 2016
Twin Hong Kong Jewellery Shows Conclude with Attendance Up
Saturday, March 5, 2016
HKTDC Hosts Seminar on Brand Establishment of Chuk Kam Jewellery
Friday, March 4, 2016
Charm of Tanzanite on Display at Hong Kong International Diamond, Gem & Pearl Show
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Hong Kong International Jewellery Show Opens
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575