English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Fifth Business Of Intellectual Property Asia Forum Kicks Off
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Over 420 Business Representatives Attend Hong Kong Forum
Friday, November 27, 2015
Beijing-Hong Kong Economic Cooperation Symposium Opens
Friday, November 20, 2015
BIP Asia Forum and InnoDesignTech Expo To Open Next Month
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Mainland-Hong Kong Service Industries Symposium Opens
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Asian Logistics and Maritime Conference Opens In Hong Kong
Monday, November 16, 2015
HKTDC Design Gallery Wan Chai Shop Re-launched
Friday, November 13, 2015
HKTDC Delegation Receives Royal Welcome In Riyadh
Thursday, November 12, 2015
HKTDC Autumn Fairs Attract Over 200,000 Global Buyers
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Successful Conclusion Of Lifestyle Expo In Dubai
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575