English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
NEC's Ultra Compact Microwave Communications System, PASOLINK, Selected by Vietnam Mobile Telecom Services (VMS) to Support the Growth of Mobile Backhaul Solutions
Monday, September 7, 2009
Alcatel-Lucent, Ericsson, Fujitsu, NEC, Nokia Siemens Networks and DOCOMO Develop Technical Specifications for Value-Added IMS Network Services
Wednesday, September 2, 2009
NEC Introduces Compact LTE Wireless Base Station at Broadband World Forum Europe 2009
Tuesday, September 1, 2009
NEC为澳门两家高级酒店提供IPTV系统
Monday, August 31, 2009
NEC Installs IPTV Systems in Two Hotels at City of Dreams, Macau, SAR
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
NEC to Raise 200 Billion Yen through Security Sales
Monday, August 17, 2009
IRG Technology, Media and Telecoms Weekly Asia Market Review
Monday, August 3, 2009
Aerojet and NEC Collaborate to Explore Low Power Ion Propulsion Systems for Satellites
Wednesday, July 22, 2009
NEC Selected by Indonesia's Bakrie Telecom to Expand IP Networks
Thursday, July 16, 2009
NEC強化智慧型電子看板事業 提供全新進化的服務解決方案
NEC Corporation Links

https://www.facebook.com/nec.global/

https://twitter.com/NEC_corp

https://www.youtube.com/user/NECglobalOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nec/

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575