English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, September 30, 2013
Welcoming a Bigger and Better Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) in 2014
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Fun Atmosphere Surrounds Last Days of Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) 2013: New Access Eases Visitors to Reach Exhibition Area
Friday, September 27, 2013
Gymkhana Race War Excites Visitors at Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) 2013
Thursday, September 26, 2013
500 Students Enliven Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Progress of Commercial Vehicles at Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) 2013
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) Free Shuttle Buses Gives Comfort and Ease for Visitors
Monday, September 23, 2013
Expressing Social Concern at the Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) Offers Memorable Experience for Families
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) 2013: Smart Mobility for Smart Society

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8400