English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, December 27, 2019
JCB Signs a Strategic Partnership Agreement with Keychain to Leverage Blockchain in the Payments Area
Friday, December 20, 2019
JCB and Paystand sign an MOU for building a new B2B payment solution for small and mid-sized Japanese enterprises
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Worldpay From FIS Opens New Doors for JCB Card Acceptance in Japan
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
JCB Releases Muslim Friendly Japan Special Offer Guide
Monday, December 2, 2019
VietinBank and JCB launch VietinBank JCB Ultimate Vietnam Airlines Credit Card in Vietnam
Monday, November 11, 2019
BCA and JCB Launch BCA JCB Black Credit Card
Friday, November 8, 2019
KASIKORNBANK, a major financial institution in Thailand, starts to adopt Smart Code(TM), the JCB QR and barcode payment scheme
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Viet Capital Commercial Joint Stock Bank to Launch JCB Credit Card in Vietnam
Friday, November 1, 2019
JCB signs License Agreement with PrivatBank to start acceptance of JCB cards in Ukraine
Monday, October 21, 2019
The 16th JCB World Conference Held in Hawaii

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575