English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Asian Logistics and Maritime Conference Closes
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Asian Logistics & Maritime Conference Opens Today
Monday, November 19, 2018
HKTDC "RetroInnovations" Exhibition Opens at Times Square, Causeway Bay
Thursday, November 15, 2018
HKTDC to Host Four Major Events in December
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Seven HKTDC Autumn Fairs Attract Record 195,000+ Buyers
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Hong Kong Optical Fair Seminar Examines Asia's Contact Lens Market
Monday, November 12, 2018
Hong Kong Wine & Spirits Fair: Flourishing Asia Wine Market Driving Global Growth
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Hong Kong Wine & Spirits Fair Closes
Friday, November 9, 2018
26th Hong Kong Optical Fair Draws 16,800+ Buyers, up 4%
Thursday, November 8, 2018
11th Hong Kong Wine & Spirits Fair Opens Today
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: