English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
OMNIA Protocol Integrates Blockpass to Secure DeFi Trading
Friday, March 15, 2024
Animoca Brands and Blockpass forge strategic partnership for a secure and regulatory compliant Web3
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
AYA and Blockpass Collaborate to Ensure Compliance and Security in a Green Tech Future
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Blockpass Heralds Cutting Edge Compliance Automation - Advanced KYC Bot(TM)
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Blockpass integrates award-winning ID system with Solana Wallets, offers special discount to Solana projects
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Sarson Funds Employs Blockpass' KYC for BCH, CSPR Stablecoins
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Blockpass heralds Consensus 2023 with the most affordable, built-for-crypto ZK KYC
Monday, April 3, 2023
Blockpass Achieves ISO Info Security Certification from British Assessment Bureau
Friday, February 17, 2023
Blockpass and Avalanche Secure Dapps, Enable Digitization of Assets
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Blockpass Achieves UK Gov's Cyber Essentials Plus Certification
Blockpass IDN Links

https://medium.com/@blockpass

https://www.facebook.com/blockpassorg/

https://twitter.com/BlockpassOrg

https://youtu.be/SvO2cw3e-SI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/blockpass/

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575