English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, December 3, 2021
Blockpass Provides Identity Verification for Radom Network's KYC & KYB Processes
Sunday, November 28, 2021
FireStarter Implements Blockpass KYC for Incubated Metaverse Projects
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
PlayPad Integrates Blockpass for Augmented KYC
Friday, November 5, 2021
Blockpass Completes Integration with Polygon, Enhancing Cross-Chain KYC Offering
Monday, October 25, 2021
Seedify Taps Blockpass for KYC Provision in Blockchain Gaming & NFTs
Friday, October 15, 2021
StrongNode Partners with Blockpass for KYC Provision
Friday, September 24, 2021
Animoca Brands uses Blockpass' On-chain KYC(TM) to verify NFT prize winners
Friday, July 9, 2021
Blockpass Partners with OpenDeFi for KYC Provision and PASS Rewards
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Blockpass Accepted to FCA Regulatory Sandbox for Testing Reusable Identities
Friday, May 28, 2021
Blockpass Goes Live with PASS Rewards Scheme
Blockpass IDN Links

https://medium.com/@blockpass

https://www.facebook.com/blockpassorg/

https://twitter.com/BlockpassOrg

https://youtu.be/SvO2cw3e-SI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/blockpass/

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575