English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, June 3, 2016
New Material Kills E. Coli Bacteria in 30 Seconds
Friday, May 20, 2016
Real-Time Imaging of Embryo Development Could Pave the Way for More Effective Human Reproduction Therapies
Monday, May 16, 2016
Ipsen partners with IMCB to advance understanding and research of Botulinum Neurotoxin Biology
Friday, May 13, 2016
New Technique Paves the Way for Drug Targeting to Fight Microbial Resistance
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Scientists Discover New Technology Breakthrough in Fighting Viral Diseases
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
A*STAR and US EPA to Co-develop Innovative Methods to Assess and Predict the Safety of Chemicals, without Relying on Animal Testing
Monday, January 25, 2016
International Collaboration to Advance Research on Non-Animal Approaches to Chemical Safety Testing
Friday, November 6, 2015
Scratching the Surface of Skin Disease
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Two A*STAR Scientists Clinch Prestigious 2015 EMBO Young Investigator Awards
Thursday, October 29, 2015
A*STAR Findings on Breast Cancer Hold Potential for New Treatments

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575