English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, April 23, 2020
NEC Publishes Design Blueprints for SARS-CoV-2 Vaccines Using its Artificial Intelligence Technology
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
NEC and Intermedia Announce Strategic Global Partnership to Deliver Cloud Communications, Collaboration, and Contact Center Solutions
Monday, April 20, 2020
NEC、ファクトリコンピュータエントリーモデルの新製品を発売
Friday, April 17, 2020
NEC、全国12の労働金庫に「預かり資産販売支援システム」を提供
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
NEC、Microsoft Azure Stack HCIに対応したHCI専用モデルを製品化
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
NEC、お客さまの情報資産を活かしながらDXを実現するモダナイゼーションのサービスメニューと体制を強化
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
NEC、IoTデバイスの真正性を確保するセキュリティサービスを販売
Thursday, April 2, 2020
NEC、新卒・キャリア採用計画を決定
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
NEC Charts Global Growth by Appointing New CEO of Indian Business
Thursday, December 19, 2019
NEC、「はやぶさ2」小惑星近傍運用完遂に貢献
NEC Corporation Links

https://www.facebook.com/nec.global/

https://twitter.com/NEC_corp

https://www.youtube.com/user/NECglobalOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nec/

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575