English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, November 19, 2020
HKTDC to Host Five Major Annual Events in Early December
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Hong Kong Firms Maximise Digital Opportunities to Go Global
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Asian Logistics, Maritime and Aviation Conference opens
Monday, November 16, 2020
HKTDC continues to review Book Fair holding conditions
Sunday, November 15, 2020
AI business matching at Autumn Sourcing Week | ONLINE
Thursday, November 12, 2020
HKTDC initiatives enhance digital experience for SMEs
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Asian Logistics, Maritime and Aviation Conference Goes Online
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Fashion talent shines at CENTRESTAGE
Monday, September 21, 2020
Young Fashion Designers' Contest 2020 winners revealed
Thursday, September 17, 2020
CENTRESTAGE Virtual Runway Shows Begin Today
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575