English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, April 8, 2021
HKTDC International Sourcing Show | ONLINE attracts 23,000 buyers
Thursday, April 1, 2021
MarketingPulse Online attracts more than 21,000 viewers
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
MarketingPulse Online opens today
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
HKTDC International Sourcing Show: O2O strategies vital for businesses during pandemic
Monday, March 22, 2021
HKTDC Export Index 1Q21: Export confidence continues to grow
Thursday, March 18, 2021
7,000 international participants attend FILMART Online
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
HKTDC International Sourcing Show opens tomorrow
Monday, March 15, 2021
25th FILMART opens today as online event
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
HKTDC welcomes economic recovery measures in 2021/22 Budget
Monday, February 22, 2021
Leon Lai returns as Ambassador for Entertainment Expo
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575