English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, February 20, 2017
Hong Kong International Diamond, Gem & Pearl Show and Hong Kong International Jewellery Show Kick Off Next Week
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
HKTDC Education & Careers Expo Opens Next Thursday
Friday, February 10, 2017
Leon Lai Returns as Entertainment Expo Ambassador
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Three Hong Kong Designers at New York Fashion Week
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Fashion Hong Kong Presents Eco Fashion in Copenhagen
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
HKTDC Enterprise Yearbook 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Hong Kong Eco Fashion at Copenhagen Fashion Week
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter Closes
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
10th Asian Financial Forum Attracts More Than 2,800 Finance and Business Leaders
Monday, January 16, 2017
10th Asian Financial Forum Opens in Hong Kong
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6653 1210 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575